Our Favourite Place

Everyone has a favourite place. Justin’s and mine happen to be at an abandoned bird reserve in Syracuse, Utah. It was actually the first place we went to on our very first date. We had a WONDERFUL time there just observing the beauty of it all. There’s a boardwalk that is over a mile long and a huge tower at the top that is breathtaking. It’s days like today that take me back to our favourite spot. How much I miss being there and how excited I am to be there in the future. We love being together and I love being anywhere with him so much. I love my husband and I love the times we share together.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

P.S. No judging because I am NOT the best poser in pics!

Love you all

JussandChelle

2 thoughts on “Our Favourite Place

Leave a comment